Album of the Year

Athensville – Undressing Minds for Show Camille Peruto – Perfect Vision Jake Rashkind – Call It Home Liz Miller – A Little Life Neil McGettigan and the Eleventh Hour – Things You Already Know

<u>EP of the Year</u>

Beth Arnold Gilbert – Gimme Back My Castle Chvnce – Mellow Lane Dutchman – Vol. 3 Pawnshop Roses – Not That Proud Sug Daniels – Franklin Street

Song of the Year

Camille Peruto – Pretty on the Outside The Collingwood - Jouissance Jamie and the Guarded Heart – I Don't Love You John Faye - Orbit Neil McGettigan and the Eleventh Hour – Emilia Clarke

Best Band

The Collingwood Grace Vonderkuhn Haha Charade June Divided Pawnshop Roses

Best Female Solo Artist

Annalise Curtin Camille Peruto Erin Fox Liz Miller Sug Daniels

Best Male Solo Artist

Chvnce Darnell Miller John Faye Mike Nappi Supreem Da Rezarekta'

Best New Artist

Beth Arnold Gilbert Jake Rashkind Jovon Newman Liz Miller Shades of Green

Best Lead Singer

Alex Wade – Haha Charade Julio Tirado – Hollow Pledge Matthew Taglang – Athensville Melissa Menago – June Divided Paul Keen – Pawnshop Roses

Best Guitarist

Chris Kissel – June Divided David Perry – Athensville Justin Lefler – Haha Charade Mike Nappi Patrick Daniels – Hollow Pledge

Best Bassist

Chico Huff – Liz Miller & Tracy Colletto Lenny Sasso – June Divided Matt Bowe – Haha Charade Melissa Forsythe – Less Than Five Morgan Russo – Jamie and the Guarded Heart

Best Drummer/Percussionist

Brendan McBride – Haha Charade Brian Turner – Paul Saint John and the Nighthawks Keith Gill – June Divided Mike Preston – Hollow Pledge Zil Fessler – Pawnshop Roses

Best Pianist/Keyboardist

Avi Wisnia Chris Palmer - Paul Saint John and the Nighthawks Joe Kenney John Conahan – Liz Miller Miles Kordish – Erin Fox

Best Other Instrumentalist

Avi Wisnia – melodica Erin Magnin – violin & glockenspiel – The Honey Badgers Mike Nappi – synthesizer & drum machine Ramon Gadea – percussion – Jamie & the Guarded Heart Sug Daniels – ukelele

Best Songwriter

Boy Wonder Camille Peruto Chris Malinowski – The Collingwood Jake Rashkind Liz Miller

Best Producer

Derek Chafin – Athensville & Shades of Green Glenn Barratt – Liz Miller & Tracy Colletto Ritchie Rubini – Filo Betto & Jake Rashkind Ron DiSilvestro – Beth Arnold Gilbert Steven La Fashia – Camille Peruto

Best Pop Song

Camille Peruto – Pretty on the Outside Chvnce – Mellow Lane Filo Betto – Summer is Over Mike Nappi – C U 1 More Time Tracy Colletto – Diving In

Best Rock Song

Athensville – Something Real Grace Vonderkuhn – Rock & Roll Gary Haha Charade – Old Friend John Faye – Orbit Paul Saint John & the Nighthawks - 20th Century Song

Best Hard Rock/Metal Song

Dutchman – Landslide Gentle Jones – Dollar Store Heavy Temple – A Desert Through the Trees Hollow Pledge – House Lights Huxley – Hate Me (Made for This)

Best R&B Song

Boy Wonder – Masks Darnell Miller – Call Me Daddy Mike Nappi – Spirit Namarah – Crumbs Sug Daniels – Back to Love

Best Rap/Hip-Hop Song

Forsaken – Summer Nights Mike Nappi – Sacala Russell Que – Act Up Supreem Da Rezarekta' – Rise and Grind Wormtooth – Hell Yess

Best Alternative Song

BEES! - We Don't Wander The Collingwood - Jouissance Erin Fox – It Got Away from Me Jamie and the Guarded Heart – I Don't Love You Jasce – Trial

Best Folk Song

Camille Peruto – Settle Down Somewhere Erin Fox – Spare Me The Honey Badgers – Warm Winter Liz Miller – The End of the World with You Sug Daniels – Heavy

Best Country/Americana Song

Gentle Jones – She Will Get Lonesome Jake Rashkind – Devil's Contract Jovon Newman – Certified Paul Saint John & the Nighthawks – Sitting on My Porch Too Long Shades of Green – Death and Black

Best Jazz Song

Avi Wisnia – Just Another Daydream Erin Fox – Fuzzy Logic Gentle Jones – River Stay Away from My Door Joe Kenney – Reflection No. 3 (Connection) Mike Nappi – Cocktails

Best Collaboration

The Collingwood ftg. Jules Corridori - Jouissance Forsaken ftg. Jovon Newman – All For You John Faye & Reece Ratliff – Orbit Mick the Mongoose & St. Olaf and the Electric Reivers – You Glow Neil McGettigan & Joanna Pacitti – As We Discover Love

Best Music Video

Camille Peruto – Pretty on the Outside The Collingwood – Jouissance The Honey Badgers – Warm Winter John Faye – Orbit Liz Miller – Out My Window